Intuninophkee (In Tune and Off Key)

O come, let us sing unto the Lord: let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation. Ps. 95:1

Day 12: God be With You Till We Meet Again

Sunday, the last day of tour for me.

Sacrament meeting was wonderful. After Sacrament meeting the choir sang God Be With You Till We Meet Again for the hotel staff.

Here’s a link to the video I took.

I walked away at 12:15 to make my way home. I bought a ticket at Penn Station to go to Newark and flew home from there. Sam picked me up at the airport, and after driving north with her to catch her ride, I got home around 11 pm. (That’s 1 am New York time.) It was a long day.
Bruce and the choir had a 5 hour bus ride down to Boston, where they were fed a wonderful lobster dinner.
The next night they had a concert in the Wang Theater, and headed home Tuesday morning.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 16, 2015 by .
